Congratulations to

Mike Trimyer

  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Home About Us Leadership Leadership History 2009-2010 Leadership
2009-2010 Leadership PDF Print E-mail

2009 - 2010 Leadership




Rabbi Kenneth Roseman

Synagogue Administrator


Debbie Bustillo

Corpus Christi Community
Religious School Administrator


Susan Martin

Program Director  Meredith Ryan


CBI Executive Board



Maury Wolfson

irst Vice President


Suzy Hilliard

Second Vice President


Rikki Schmitchel



Rona Train



Ed Mange

Past President


Andy Lehrman

Sisterhood Representative


Meredith Ryan




CBI Board

David Jacobs, Jim Gold, Charles Schechter, David Ryan, David Hausman, Gail Gleimer Loeb, Jason Green, Ginger Harris, Gary Blum, Ann Engle, Kenneth Maltz, Richard Leshin



Committee Chairs

Sisterhood Co-Presidents


Meredith Ryan & Iris Karas

Adult Education


David Jacobs

Youth Education Chair



Cemetery Co-Chairs


Robert Adler, Carl Kuehn,
Gary Blum, & Leigh Sheinberg

Ritual Committee Co-Chairs


Andrew Sheinberg & Joe Loon

Program Coordinator


Meredith Ryan

Membership Committee


Susan Martin

Social Action Committee Co-Chairs


Michelle Arevalo-Davila &
Diana Stillman

Dues Committee Co-Chairs


Ann Engel & Leslie Kane

Building Chair


David Jacobs

Grounds Chair


Rikki Schmitchel

Fine Arts


Laurie Mintz & Ross Burney

Scholarship Committee


Lois Blum

COFTY President



Meredith Hilliard



Alan Yaffee



Like our Facebook Page


Religious Services


Friday,  April 6
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  April 7
Yizkor service for
last night of Passover
@ 9:00 am

Thursday, April 12
Yom Hashoa Service @ 7pm

Friday,  April 13
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 14
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday, April 20
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  April 21
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday,  April 27
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  April 28
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am


Friday, May 4
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  May 5
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Administrator Login

Login is only available to administrators at this time.

Who's Online

We have 92 guests online