Congratulations to

Mike Trimyer

  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Home About Us Leadership Leadership History 2012-2013 Leadership
2012-2013 Leadership PDF Print E-mail

2012-2013 Leadership




Rabbi Kenneth Roseman

Synagogue Administrator


Debbie Bustillo

Corpus Christi Community
Religious School Administrator


Susan Martin

Program Director Leslie Green


CBI Executive Board



Jim Gold

First Vice President


Suzy Hilliard

Second Vice President


Gary Blum



Julia Noble



Ed Mange

Past President


Maury Wolfson

Sisterhood Representative


Robin Adams




CBI Board

 Catherine Susser, Michael Hiatt, Jeff Itkin, Jack Solovey, George Kopf,
Richard Hausman, David Ryan, David Hausman, David Jacobs, Leigh Sheinberg,
Jill Jacobs, Brian Honigbaum




Committee Chairs

Sisterhood President


Robin Adams

Adult Education


David Jacobs

Youth Education Chair



Cemetery Co-Chairs


Robert Adler, Carl Kuehn,
Gary Blum, & Clara Braslau

Ritual Committee Co-Chairs


Andrew Sheinberg & Joe Loon

Program Coordinator


Leslie Green

Membership Committee


Susan Martin

Social Action Committee Co-Chairs


Jim Gold

Dues Committee Co-Chairs


Ann Engel & Leslie Kane

Building Chair


David Jacobs

Grounds Chair


Rikki Schmitchel

Fine Arts


Laurie Mintz & Ross Burney

Scholarship Committee


Lois Blum

COFTY President





Alan Yaffee



Like our Facebook Page


Religious Services


Friday,  April 6
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  April 7
Yizkor service for
last night of Passover
@ 9:00 am

Thursday, April 12
Yom Hashoa Service @ 7pm

Friday,  April 13
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 14
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday, April 20
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  April 21
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday,  April 27
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  April 28
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am


Friday, May 4
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  May 5
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Administrator Login

Login is only available to administrators at this time.

Who's Online

We have 97 guests online