Congratulations to

Mike Trimyer

  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Home About Us Leadership Leadership History 2007-2008 Leadership
2007-2008 Leadership PDF Print E-mail

 2007 - 2008  Leadership




Rabbi Kenneth Roseman

 Synagogue Secretary


Ethel Dulak

 Corpus Christi Community
 Religious School Administrator


Susan Martin


 CBI Board of Directors



Andrew Lehrman 

 First Vice President


Julie Dickerson

 Second Vice President


Gregg Silverman



Natalie Honigbaum



Jordan Davis

 Past President


Rona Train

 Sisterhood Representative


Nedra Lockhart




 Committee Chairs

 Sisterhood Co-Presidents


Nedra Lockhart, Jill Jacobs,
& Natalie Honigbaum

 Adult Education


David Jacobs

 Youth Education Chair


Julie Dickerson

 Cemetery Co-Chairs


Robert Adler, Carl Kuehn,
Gary Blum, & Leigh Sheinberg

 Ritual Committee Co-Chairs


Andrew Sheinberg & Joe Loon

 Program Coordinator


Meredith Ryan

 Membership Committee


 Susan Martin

 Social Action Committee Co-Chairs


Michelle ARevalo-Davila &
Diana Stillman

 Dues Committee Co-Chairs


Ann Engel & Leslie Kane

 Building Chair


Maury Wolfson

 Grounds Chair


 Rikki Schmitchel

 Fine Arts


Laurie Mintz & Ross Burney

 COFTY President


 Daniela Schechter



Alan Yaffee



Like our Facebook Page


Religious Services


Friday,  March 2
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm
*Purim Family Dinner to Follow

Saturday,  March 3
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday,  March 9
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday, March 10
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday, March 16
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  March 17
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday,  March 23
Shabbat Service @ 6:30 pm

Saturday,  March 24
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday,  March 30


Saturday,  March 31
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Administrator Login

Login is only available to administrators at this time.

Who's Online

We have 22 guests online